ProgStock Presents Mystery – Caught in the Whirlwind of Time

ProgStock Presents MYSTERY
ProgStock Presents MYSTERY

Two back-to-back 90-minute shows where we will have members of Mystery LIVE on Zoom as we play this amazing recording from Boerderij Cultuurpodium in The Netherlands.

At only $5 each, you are going to want tickets for both parts!

Over the years, the Canadian progressive rock band has gained the reputation of being a great Live band. Caught in the Whirlwind of Time showcase the power and magic of a MYSTERY concert with over 2hour 45 minutes recorded on the first show of the Live and Butterflies Tour.

Recorded and Filmed on November 17, 2018 at the Boerderij Cultuurpodium, Zoetermeer, Netherlands.


MYSTERY is a cutting edge progressive rock band from Montreal Quebec. After 9 albums released, the Canadian group has become one of the most popular and respected Progressive Rock Bands in the world.

With concerts all over the world and having its lead singer chosen to become the lead singer of legendary progressive rock band YES, MYSTERY has created a unique and enchanting world with their sophisticated symphonic rock sound.

Recording albums over the years with guest musicians like Daryl Stuermer (Genesis, Phil Collins), Nick D’Virgillio (Tears for Fears, Spock’s Beard), Richard Lanthier (April Wine) and more, the MYSTERY Live Band always delivers a stunning live show with music that reaches the hearts of fans worldwide.

The band released their eponymous debut EP in 1992 with Raymond and Gary Savoie on lead vocals, followed by their first album “Theatre of the Mind” in 1996 and “Destiny?” in 1998, both with Gary on lead vocals. In 2007 the band released their third album “Beneath the Veil of Winter’s Face” with singer Benoit David who would record two more studio albums with the band, “One Among the Living” in 2010 and “The World is a Game” in 2012. On November 1, 2015 the band released their sixth album “Delusion Rain” with current singer Jean Pageau followed by Lies and Butterflies in 2018

Mystery’s current line-up is Michel St-Père, bassist François Fournier, guitarist Sylvain Moineau, drummer Jean-Sébastien Goyette, singer Jean Pageau and keyboardist Antoine Michaud.